Our Board of Directors

Chair of the Board: Michael Carroll
Union Bank

CFO: Bill Hughen, Jr.
Walker, Wilson and Hughen

Jeremy Ball
Bottle Branding

Ed Braxton
Lompoc Valley Medical Center

Aaron Crocker
Grocery Outlet

Dena Hardeman
Topline Custom Tile & Stone

Tim Harrington
Terralink Consulting

Michelle Hodapp
Excel Personnel Services

Rob Klug
Master Repair Service

Chuck Madson
Coast Valley Treatment Centers

Jason Reynolds
Lone Coast Studios

Barbara Satterfield
Sta. Rita Hills Winegrowers Alliance

Rob Traylor
The Law Office of Robert E. Traylor

Ex-Officio Board Members

Dirk Starbuck
Lompoc City Council Member

Lisa Brown
Admin. Asst., 4th Dist. County Supervisor Office

Chamber Staff

Chamber phone number: (805) 736-4567

Amber Wilson, President/CEO
extension 225

Chelsea Cochran, Communications & Program Director
extension 223

Annette Hernandez, Accounting Manager
extension 222